Panic attack

Allmänt | 2011-03-01 | 02:39:44 Kommentera här! » 0 st

The time was 02.00.. Tears started to slide down my face. More and more of them came. I was crying more and more. My heart started pounding, my head started to hurt, I started to shiver, got dizzy and got really cold. I was hyperventilating and couldn't catch a breath.. I got scared - this hadn't happened in a long time now?! Why now?
I desperately tried to start breathing deeply and get some tempo so it would calm me down. But I just couldn't concentrate which made my fear even worse.. I was in total panic and didn't succeed with breathing calm and deep.
..it lasted for about 25 minutes. The slowest 25 minutes I have had in a long time.
The fear of losing all controll you have is just.. a nightmare.
Somewhat weird that it triggered today.. right after I had written a bit about it in my previous post. And then this.

Actually I just had anotherone.. a bit shorter one. I will be honest and say that I am scared.
In some sense I am happy that noone was here when it happened because I can imagine it can be a very helpless feeling when someone is going through it and you cant do anything..

But I love how I have people in my life to whom I have talked about this and really are there for me..
I will copy now some supernice words my friends just told me..

*Jag håller tummarna stenhårt för att du ska få ordning på ditt liv och börja må bra. Du är så väl värd det!

*Mmm.. och du klarade dig igenom det..


*Hade jag varit där hade jag peppat dig och stöttat dig än mer :)

*Du är en superbra person.. och jag gillar verkligen dig.. och önskar dig ALL lycka och allt bra! :)

*Mmm.. du kommer klara detta!! :)


*Det är jag helt övertygad om!


*Du är en stark person! Men kanske också det som gör att du lyckats "bunkra in" känslorna och kört på.. och fokuserat så hårt på annat

*Men jag _vet_ du kommer att klara detta, att du kommer att komma må mkt bättre och ta dig vidare i ditt liv :) Du är en stark och bra tjej!
Därav som jag har känt mig så dragen till dig..


*Det kommer det göra :) lite gupp efter vägen, men jag vet du kommer ta dig hela vägen fram. Och jag kommer finnas här och stötta dig.. så länge som jag andas.. oavsett vad som händer..

*Så länge som du vill ha mig här :)


*Men jag vill du ska veta det.. att du betyder mycket för mig.. och att jag alltid finns här för dig..

*Och att du vet det i såna här tider när du har det jobbigt också..

..hopefully I can help someone from my experience some day if it should be needed..
Now I really need to sleep. Tomorrow will be a good day!!!

Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg

E-mejl: (endast för mig)


WWW:


Kommentar:




Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se - allt om bloggdesign!