During the last few days..

Allmänt | 2011-03-05 | 23:10:33 Kommentera här! » 0 st

Like I wrote on one of my previous posts, I got some unexpected news. First I got a really good news and then the unexpected one. So, what were the news about?
Firstly - I got a new job!!!! The one I was really hoping to get, but tried not to get too excited about it just in case. But yes, it's great news and right when I got the call with the positive news, I called my mom and made her day happy (happier) too!:) I love to make people happy, even if it should be the littlest of things.
This job will give me a whole lot of responsibility that I love to have, it's versatile, your working days would never be exactly the same, gives me the opportunity to be in Stockholm fairly often and also the schedule would be 2 weeks work, 2 off - vacation every month! hehe.. nah, I meant that it means I can everything else that I like-want to do aside that job. How great is that!!:)

But the other thing.. I got to know that I need to move out of my rental asap. So, as I got that news on Thursday, it was about to take action fast fast fast. Which I did.. the same evening I had already found an apartment I liked online .. the next day made a call to the real-estate agent, set up a meeting the same evening at 7pm, sent him an email after thinking about it a bit later, today made another appointment to sign the contract on Monday!! Things really can change so fast in ones life, it seems ridiculous. So even if I now will be a ton of money "poorer", it is so worth it!

So this month is about home decorations and furnishing and also a bit of travelling and many, many meetings with my lovely friends. This time in my new home and also in Stockholm, where I will be atleast once this month, probably twice.:) I am so happy!

Old photo from May'09

Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg

E-mejl: (endast för mig)


WWW:


Kommentar:




Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se - allt om bloggdesign!