Dag 02 – Min första kärlek

Kärlek & Relationer | 2011-03-01 | 23:08:33 Kommentera här! » 0 st

As I am not using my own laptop at the moment when writing this, I will not be able to add any photos I'm on/taken by me.. so it'll be 2 that I googled for..
I will tell you 2 stories, because I couldn't decide wheter to tell a story about my first love as a child or when I was grown up.. so that is why it'll be both.

We were living in the same little village where I am from and we were about the same age. We were best friends and were out and about every day. We really liked eachother.. when we met a girl who became my later best friend and our "3rd in the bunch", we became even closer as we were spending even more time together. It was always us 3 and she knew how much we liked eachother. Ofcourse during the time it was really innocent as we weren't even in to double-digits yet when it came to age but still. I still remember the first time we held hands. It was on my birthday, that we celebrated together, just us 3.. played hide-and-seek, dressed up, laughed like crazy and had tons of fun. We were sitting on the couch next to eachother, with a pillow between us for it not to be seen and held hands..
We never were a couple or anything but there was always this liking eachother.. until we got into the teenage-years and a girl who I thought was my friend, turned her back on me because that boy liked me and then.. he turned his back on me too. So there it all ended. We stopped communicating and now.. now I dont even know what he is doing in his life.

 

One time in Stockholm I agreed to go pick up some lamps for a friend that she had ordered. I stepped in to this store on Karlavägen.. walked up to the counter and saw him. I thought he was working there as he was sitting behind a desk doing something on the computer. I said hi and told him why I was there. He seemed a bit confused but not enough to get me thinking that he actually is not working there. He stold me to wait and went upstars to talk with another guy who was working there. They were talking there for a few minutes and eventually came downstairs again. I again told for who and why I was there. They checked from the computer that just one lamp had gotten delivered and asked wheter I want to pick thatone up already. I said yes, they both looked at eachother and then asked me for an ID, they told they need to make a copy of it. I gave them my ID, they made the copy and then asked me for my number so that they could call me if the other lamp should get in. I thought that it's a bit weird as they anyway had my friends' number who had ordered the lamps but still gave them the number. I was staying in Stockholm at the time anyway.. After I had gotten the lamp, I stepped out of the store not thinking it was 'suspicious' at all..
Next day in the afternoon my phone beeped and I had gotten a sms. It was from a number I didnt know. A swedish number. I opened the text and it said: "Hi, I am M..., we met yesterday at the store. I liked you and that is why I/we asked for your number. I hope you dont mind.. I would like to see you again, date? M"
I was surprised at first and then got excited, I knew then that he didn't actually work there and I knew whichone of them "M" was.. I answered back after a bit saying that yes we can meet up and the same evening .. we went for dinner and later movies. I am almost sure that we went to see some James Bond movie. We had a great time and "hit it off" right when we saw eachother again when he came to meet me where I lived at the time. We had a great time and felt comfortable to be around eachother. After the dinner and movies we were walking around the city. It was christmas time and the windows of NK were designed really nicely.. we stopped at one of the windows to look at it and then.. we kissed. It was a magical kiss that happened at the rightest of time. It was perfect. And I had butterflies.
We started to see eachother every day and fell in love. Not long after we met we 'decided' that we are in a relationship. I couldn't be happier. We couldn't be happier. We were really loving it, both of us, and fell deeper and deeper in love. I was often in Stockholm and after almost 2 years we decided to move in together. We had found us an apartment in Östermalm and moved in.. I was happy, he was happy and living together seemed to suit us. We were discussing about getting a house out of town. As we anyway travelled fairly often the idea of a house just out of town seemed like a good idea to have a calm surrounding after our daily more stressful days. When we were walking on the streets and walked by some realestate offices and saw ads for houses-apartments on the windows we stopped and looked at them and dreamed of living in one together... It didn't happen.
Eventually something changed. He said it was work and he was stressed and tired. He was carrying around his phone everywhere, like he was afraid of something..
Again it was December and we had tickets to go to Prague for a small getaway trip. We arrived in Prague, the hotel had arranged a driver for us to pick us up from the airport and drive us to the hotel. We got it and went streight to the 8th floor - the executive floor. He wanted to surprise me and had booked us the executive suite. We were greeted personally with a glass of champagne and were checked in. We got to our room. As it was still fairly early, we went on the town to have dinner. Before we dressed us up a bit and went out.. stepped into this lovely Italian restaurant in the old town and had a great dinner. Got back to the hotel and really had an amazing time. It was like I had forgotten how he seemed afraid of me suspecting something.. until one day when he was still asleep and went to the living room at the hotel, sat down on the couch to look through the roomservice menu. His phone was next to me charging. I didn't pay much attention to it until it lit and he had gotten a sms.. it was possible to see the senders name and the first few words of it. I saw the name of a girl and the words "I miss you.." on the screen. I kept my calm then and decided not to confront him then. The rest of the time of our holiday passed and we were on our flight home to Stockholm. He wasn't the same, something had changed again.
In the meantime just before christmas I was on a short trip to Tallinn to meet my family. It was just for a couple of days as we thought to spend the holidays together. I got back home to Stockholm.. The same night, he told me he had cheated on me. I cried, he cried .. we screamed, we hugged, we kissed, cried and screamed again. It was emotional. My heart was broken, he said he loves me but loves "her" aswell. I was crushed. We broke up.
I packed some of my things at 4am and took a taxi to a nearby hotel. Checked in, went to my room and cried. Cried until the morning, sent a text to a friend of mine who was in town at the time, told her what happened and she came and picked me up. Needless to say I was devastated. My heart was just crushed. I loved that man with all of my heart..
That is how our story ended. A sad story but that was the story of my first 'real' love. It was great until it lasted..


Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg

E-mejl: (endast för mig)


WWW:


Kommentar:




Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se - allt om bloggdesign!